Referenten

Chinon (1) Beate Barth 06192-22776
beate.barth@fhs-online.de
Chinon (2) Brigitte Wacker-Traue 06192-966993
brigitte.wacker-traue@fhs-online.de
  Tiverton (1) Ursula Hees 06192-39255
ulla.hees@fhs-online.de
Tiverton (2) Matthias Hees 06192-39255
matthias.hees@fhs-online.de
Buccino (1) Patrizia Bruni-Wischert 06192-8681
@fhs-online.de
Buccino (2) Guiseppe Carleo 06192-26410
guiseppe.carleo@fhs-online.de
Pruszcz-Gd. (1) Helena Taranczewski 06192-39329
helena.taranczewski@fhs-online.de
Pruszcz-Gd. (2) Heidi Henningsen 06192-24172
@fhs-online.de
Pressereferent Werner Grundmann 06192 3099111
werner.grundmann@fhs-online.de

Beirat

Inge Franck Edith Bamberg
Angelika Kraffert Christine Henninger-Grimm
Günter Oswald Renate Hofmann
Manfred Conrad  
  Bürgermeister Christian Vogt

Ansprechpartner Stadt Hofheim

Stadtrat Matthias Hees, Dezernent für Städtepartnerschaften 06192-39255
Wioletta Anderst-Bodenschatz, 06192  202 – 222

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dr. Jörg Bastian