Referenten

Chinon (1) Beate Barth 06192-22776
beate.barth@fhs-online.de


Chinon (2) Brigitte Wacker-Traue 06192-966993
brigitte.wacker-traue@fhs-online.de
  Tiverton (1) Ursula Hees 06192-39255
ulla.hees@fhs-online.de
Tiverton (2) Matthias Hees 06192-39255
matthias.hees@fhs-online.de
Buccino (1) Günter Oswald 06192-21523
guenter.oswald@fhs-online.de
Buccino (2) Guiseppe Carleo 06192-26410
guiseppe.carleo@fhs-online.de
Pruszcz-Gd. (1) Helena Taranczewski 06192-39329
helena.taranczewski@fhs-online.de
Pruszcz-Gd. (2) N.N.  
Pressereferent Werner Grundmann 06192 3099111
werner.grundmann@fhs-online.de

Beirat

Inge Franck Edith Bamberg
Angelika Kraffert Christine Henninger-Grimm
Marga Kutzner Renate Hofmann
Patricia Bruni Ilse Oehmichen
Heidi Henningsen Bürgermeister Vogt

Ansprechpartner Stadt Hofheim

Wilfried Stierstädter, Stadtrat
Wioletta Anderst-Bodenschatz, 06192  202 – 222

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dr. Jörg Bastian